Zoom Class Recordings

I started recording my Zoom classes from the start of July 2021. These are available to purchase at a cost of £5 each and you will receive a private link to the recording via YouTube. These are not listed publicly on my YouTube, I am just using the platform to host the videos. Please note these are a recording of my screen taken during a live Zoom class so the quality is the same as you see during class. Please click here for more information.  If you would like access to any of these class recordings please contact me at emma@samadhi-yoga.co.uk. Please note that each class is different, even if the theme is the same, the sequence of postures in each session will be different.

*Remember, if you attended the class “live” via Zoom then you can request to receive the link to that class for free (included in the class cost). Just message me and I will send it to you.

Classes currently available 

  • Releasing the Side Body (Friday 02/07/21)
  • Slowing Down – Being with the Breath (Wednesday 07/07/21 & Friday 09/07/21)
  • Ahimsa – Cultivating Self-Compassion (Monday 12/07/21, Wednesday 14/07/21, Friday 16/07/21)
  • Lunar Practice – Full Moon (Monday 19/07/21, Wednesday 21/07/21 & Friday 23/07/21)
  • Embracing the Sacral Chakra (Monday 26/07/21, Wednesday 28/07/21, Friday 30/07/21)